the falls

This week I met up with a few people from our running group. We headed out together for a 3 mile walk. The weather was gorgeous and the scenery was absolutely beautiful.

This was my first official ‘workout’ with the little one in the jogging stroller. To my extreme relief she did GREAT! My oldest was not a fan of the baby jogger. At all.

This time around I started putting the little one in it for short periods of time…very early on. I’m not sure if that was what did the trick or if it’s just for whatever reason she enjoys the ride. Either way, I’m really excited she did so well. I even did a bit of running at the end just to see how she’d do going a little faster and there wasn’t a peep out of her the entire time. I’m looking forward to getting out with her for her first official ‘run’ next week.

What'cha Thinking?

