peanut butter luv

I love peanut butter.  A little too much.  There have been times in my life when I refused to buy it because it required entirely too much self-control.  My love for it is so well known that my friend  once gave me a necklace…with a piece of peanut butter bread on it.

So of course as I was browsing at a Christmas Tree Shop over the weekend I slowed down when I saw a display of peanut butter.  I’d never heard of Peanut Butter & Co.  And I kinda sorta wish that I never had, it’s that good.

Thankfully, I only bought one jar…their Cinnamon Raisin Swirl.

I almost passed it up, but then I spotted ‘gluten-free’ on the label. As soon as I saw that…I was in. I’m all about supporting companies that clearly label their items gfree.

Now I need to go back and buy all of the other flavors.  Although, considering how quickly I’m working my way through this jar…maybe that’s not such a great idea.

What'cha Thinking?

