the necklace

I’m not big on jewelry, but after my second daughter was born I knew that I absolutely wanted a ‘mommy necklace’.  I love the idea of wearing something with both of my girl’s names on it.  I was so excited to place an order for one, but I couldn’t decide which charm I wanted.  There are some pretty fantastic designs available…it was almost impossible for me to choose!

I finally narrowed it down to either The Vintage Pearl or Lisa Leonard.  Then I waited…for weeks.  I love BOTH of their selections!!  Eventually, Lisa won out.  Partly because I’ve been following her blog for years now…and partly because this necklace also manages to incorporate my love for coffee 🙂

My necklace arrived in record time and I completely and totally love it!!

What'cha Thinking?

